9cb7ce9555 · App nach dem tradeo Design-System gestalten · Updated 2026-09-29 13:37:53 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?